Telescopic Cranes

Precision for versatile use
Wherever loads have to be moved safely and precisely and have to be positioned, our telescopic cranes are the ideal means – used amongst others for handling of spare parts, provisions, baggage, cargo, garbage and ash containers as well as for taking over moorings and hoses.

These crane systems can also be used implemental – e.g. on mega yachts for lowering & hoisting of tender boats, rescue boats and submarines as well as jet skis, motorcycles and much more. The rescue boat cranes are designed according to the valid regulations/ rules of the SOLAS-Convention and the Large Commercial Yacht Codes. When designing tender boat cranes even passenger transportation (man-riding) during the lowering can be considered.

The individual custom-made design guarantees an optimal solution for each particular case. Currently telescopic crane systems with an SWL of up to SWL 40,0 t are available either with electric or hydraulic drive, in normal, duplex or stainless steel and despite the classic one-level design also in two-level.

Furthermore it is possible that telescopic cranes can be driven widthwise on the ship for lowering tender boots, jet skis and so on and also be telescoped both on starboard and on backboard side.

Possible fields of application:
 

Contact Person:

Mr Peter Pfabe
Tel. +49 40 7 100 10 0
Fax +49 40 7 100 10 99
eMail sales(at)fuchs-cranes.de

Teleskopkrane

Präzision für vielfältigen Einsatz
Überall dort, wo Lasten sicher und präzise bewegt und positioniert werden müssen, sind Teleskopkrane der FUCHS Fördertechnik AG ideale Helfer. Eingesetzt werden sie z.B. zum Befördern von Ersatzteilen, Proviant, Gepäck, Fracht-, Müll- und Aschecontainer sowie zur Übernahme von Moorings und Schläuchen.

Darüber hinaus können diese Kransysteme aber auch – z.B. auf Megayachten – als Hilfsmittel zum Aussetzen und Einholen von Tender-, Rettungs- und U-Booten sowie Jetskis, Motorrädern und vielem mehr konzipiert werden. Die Rettungsbootkrane werden von uns nach geltenden Vorschriften der SOLAS-Konvention und des Large Commercial Yacht Codes konstruiert. Bei der konstruktiven Auslegung von Tenderbootkranen kann wiederum auch Personen-Transport schon während des Aussetzvorgangs berücksichtigt werden.

Die individuelle, maßgefertigte Bauweise gewährleistet eine optimale Lösung für den jeweiligen Einsatzfall. Lieferbar sind Teleskopkran-Systeme mit einer Tragfähigkeit bis zu SWL 40,0 t, mit elektrischem oder hydraulischem Antrieb, in Normal-, Duplex- oder Edelstahl sowie neben der klassischen einstufigen auch in zweistufiger Bauweise.

Zudem ist es möglich, dass Teleskopkrane zum Aussetzen von Tenderbooten, Jetskis etc. auf ganzer Breite quer durch das Schiff gefahren und sowohl auf der Steuer- als auch auf der Backbordseite aus dem Schiff heraus teleskopiert werden können.

Mögliche Einsatzbereiche:
 

Ansprechpartner:

Herr Peter Pfabe
Tel. +49 40 7 100 10 0
Fax +49 40 7 100 10 99
eMail sales(at)fuchs-cranes.de